2021 Greater Cleveland Golf Classic Event Leadership

Thank you to our distinguished volunteers who serve on the American Cancer Society Cleveland Golf Classic Executive 

and Trustee Committee. Their dedication and tireless work is instrumental in ensuring the tournament's continued success.

Through their efforts, we are able to fulfill the mission of the Society. 


Executive Co-Chair Mary Ellen Morrissey

Executive Co-Chair Peter Spacagna

Mark Alder Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

John Ebert KeyBanc Capital Markets

Peter Geise FocusCFO

Dick Griffin 2014 Honorary Chair

Jerry Kysela Aon Risk Solutions Ohio

Cindy Keene Keene Building Products

Peter Mapp Ascent Auto

Ted McQuade Franklin Street Advisors

Larry Morrow 2018 Honorary Chair

Kevin Murphy Deloitte

Alex Russo Cresco Real Estate

Peter Spacagna Metro Lexus

Josh Studzinski University Hospitals

Rob Turk Professional Travel

Dave Weiner Weiner Law


Live Auction Leader Laura Ciuni

Silent Auction Leader Annette Malkin


Laura Ciuni Lake West Hospital

Cindy Keene Keene Building Products

Annette Malkin Marvel Consultants

Mary Anselmo Morrissey Lake West  Hospital

Mary Ellen Morrissey American Ring

About Us

For more than a 100 years, The American Cancer Society has been leading the fight to end cancer. With your support, we have helped usher in an era where more people survive cancer than ever before. By translating our research findings into action, we've seen a 20% decline in US cancer death rates since the early 1990s. Join us to help finish the fight.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Contact Us

American Cancer Society

10501 Euclid Ave. 

Cleveland, OH 44106